#Friday Reads | February 13, 2015

I work this weekend (again), including a 24-hour shift, and also have a family wedding to go to, so we shall see how the reading goes…

 

Currently reading…

Mistborn: The Final Empire (Mistborn, #1)   The Final Empireby Brandon Sanderson

Yes. Just, yes. I’m only a few chapters into this, and just want to read it all the live long day, and night. #YearOfCosmere

 

Adam   Adamby Ariel Schrag

Yes… your eyes are not deceiving you… I’m STILL reading (suffering through) this book… Ugh.

 

Currently listening…

Mr. Kiss and Tell (Veronica Mars, #2)   Mr Kiss and Tell, by Rob Thomas & Jennifer Graham

Wahoo! – it’s finally my turn at the library! I will say my excitement was dampened when I discovered this second installment wasn’t narrated by Kristen Bell, HOWEVER, I have heard there is way more Logan and Weevil in this one, so… I think I can get over it.

 

What are you reading this weekend?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

